top of page

About St. Therese's

St. Therese the Little Flower Church is part of the Congregation of Mary Immaculate Queen (Congregatio Mariae Reginae Immaculatae - CMRI).

The clergy serving St. Therese church are affiliated with the Congregatio Mariae Reginae Immaculatae (CMRI), or Congregation of Mary Immaculate Queen, a Roman Catholic religious order consisting of Priests, Brothers, and Sisters dedicated to preserving the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass and the Traditional Catholic Faith. It was founded in 1967 in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, and is headquartered in Spokane, Washington, as well as Omaha, Nebraska.

The CMRI is responsible for over 50 traditional Catholic churches and Mass centers both in the U.S. and abroad, a number of schools staffed by religious, several publications, and a comprehensive online Catholic store. Read more about how these traditional Catholic Priests, Brothers, and Sisters live and spread the Catholic Faith and the Fatima Message by accessing their web site here.

Please see also the Theological Position of the CMRI and information about the validity and lawfulness of the clergy ordained in the line of Bishop Pierre-Martin Ngo-Dinh-Thuc:

About: Text

CMRI Resources

Priests and Brothers

What is sedevacante?

About: List

Board of Trustees

As of September 1, 2022

The Most Reverend Mark Pivarunas


Reverend Benedict Hughes

Vice President

Reverend Tien Le


About: Leadership

St. Therese the Little Flower Traditional Catholic Church is a registered non-profit entity in the State of Ohio, United States. We are recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a public charitable organization with tax-exempt status. Contributions made to St. Therese are therefore tax-deductible. Our tax identification number is 27-2438311.

About: Text

+ Cor Jesu Sacratissimum, Miserere Nobis +

About: Text
bottom of page